Guided Healing Calls

Guided Healing Calls

Don't just heal one thing. Get Whole-Life Healing...

On-going Healing. Every Month. (Because Life Happens!) 


JOIN NOW!


May 4 [Replay]: Body Parts & Whole Body – Raise your Resonance. Bring your "bothersome" body part (it can be anything – like neck, digestion, eyes, skin). Get a powerful, unique "Resonance Reset" to Align your "part" with its highest expression (not its "perfect blueprint – because that is unmanifested!) Also: a complete energetic Body Scan & Reset, and WHOLE Body Reset. This affects ALL parts of your life, not just your body! Plus, get a "Take-away Tool" that makes it easy to self-heal anything. 

June 1 [Live Call]: ABCs (Aura, Biofield, Chakras & Channels) – Raise your Resonance. Guided "scan" and repair of your personal energy field & flow. Re-set & Re-Integrate your fields so they are sparkly & light! This creates an energetic reset for all aspects of your life – body, mind, spirit, vitality... relationships, finances, creativity, productivity etc... 

July 6: Psychic Energy & Empathy Guided healing to clear hidden negative energy. Re-Integrate Boundaries, Sovereignty & Attraction. Disentangle from energy sucks, leaks & drains. Clean and clear your biofield from energy toxins & negative energy.

Aug. 3: Wealth & Abundance – Bring your healing intention for abundance. Get guided healing to Re-set your specific Resonance with Abundance – on all levels of matter, mind, energy, time, space, love... and, of course, money. 

Sept. 7: Relationships, Past Present Future Heal them to improve your WHOLE Life: Health, Wealth, Energy, Success, Happiness, etc. Your relationships affect everything, and they can either support or distort your life.

WHEN: Live Calls happen the First Saturday of each month. TIMES: 9am Los Angeles, 10am Denver & Calgary, 11am Houston & Winnipeg, noon New York & Toronto, 5pm London, 6pm Berlin, midnight Perth. (Non-U.S. Times subject to change, depending on local daylight/standard times.) REPLAYS: Contain all the healing energies of the live calls. 

Enroll Now Monthly Membership

$27 per Month

Powerful 1-hour Healing Call, with new topics each month. Try it for a month or two – it's easy to cancel!

JOIN NOW >>

Enroll Now – Best Value Annual Membership

$297 per Year

(Value: over $2500) Get One Month FREE, plus Bonuses and 80+ hours of healing replays. 

About the Guided Healing Calls

What to Expect: Deep healing each month – for ALL areas of life. Plus...

  • Personalized healing, for your individual needs. 
  • Unblock hidden blockages to health, wealth, clarity, love, spiritual growth, etc.
  • Clear toxic, negative energy that accumulates over time. (This is Essential Energy Hygiene!)
  • Unravel "secret subconscious self-sabotage" that prevents healing, abundance, great relationships... and any personal goals.

What happens in each Guided Healing Call?

  • Bring your “issue” each month, and get targeted power-healing.
  • Shifts in ALL areas of life. Not just the topic area. Because... it's all holographic!
  • "Monthly Morphic Maintenance" Essential Energetic Maintenance for your body, biofield, mind, emotions, relationships, money, purpose, work & individual goals.
  • Get Take-aways, Tools & Tips – easy to use, anytime, on any issue.

What's Included:

  • Live 1-hour Guided Healing "Teleseminar" Calls (Listen by phone or webcast). Healing targeted to your specific needs. (Value $27)  
  • Replays (Value $27 each). Download & listen again! New shifts happen each time you listen.  
  • Members-Only Discounts on audios & private sessions.  
  • BONUS: Instant Energy Healing Quick Start Audio (Value $27)  
  • Facebook Group: Ask questions! Get healing!  
  • Annual Members Only: Get 80+ hours of healing & bonuses
Guided Healing Teleseminars Bundle

What People Are Saying...

“Wow! After my first Guided Healing, I feel reborn! 

I have never experienced anything as graceful, simple, powerful as this. 

Thank You Elma for your integrity. I’ve come across lots of slippery types in this area so I appreciate your honesty." – Kate M., Australia

"These teleseminars are amazing! It’s unbelievable how things shift.

There are not enough words to say how much grace and ease has showed up, since we found Elma.

 — Gloria, Arizona

“I feel like each call is personally just for me.

 It's so on target."  

 - NLS, California 


“I am awe-struck.  

Haven’t felt such a feeling of relief or brightness for so long. 

I am astounded by your healing power.”  

 - Paul, Ireland

Experience it... now. Try this 3-Minute Free Sample!

Create a profound shift – for Body-Mind-Spirit – in 3 minutes! Press play on the video below.. 

If that quickie 3-minute healing created a shift... Imagine what happens in an hour of Guided Healing!

“I feel better already... In less than a minute." – Marcia

FAQs 

When are the live calls?

1st Saturday of each month, 9am Pacific, noon Eastern, 4pm GMT. (Non-U.S. times depend on local daylight/standard times.) 

What if I cannot attend a live call?

No worries – Listen to the Replay! The healing is always active, so you can listen to audio recording whenever.  

What topics happen each month? 

Every topic imaginable! Here are just 8 of the topics we've done in the recent past (and these and 80+ replays are always available in the Annual Members' Audio Library).

  • Upgrade the Body
  • Heal Discomfort & Pain
  • Abundance & Money Upgrade
  • Relationships Upgrade 
  • Heal Emotions, Thoughts, Traumatic Memories
  • Transform Struggle into FLOW
  • Repair BioField & Clear Negative Energy
  • The HEART: Physical, Energetic, Spiritual

Why is a monthly healing "Tune-Up" essential? 

Because healing is not a static state. Yes, permanent healing miracles do happen often! With this work, many problems disappear forever.  

But... we are always healing. Even if there’s nothing "wrong." 

Because life depends on continual self-repair & regeneration!  

Enroll Now – Monthly

$27 per Month

New 1-hour Healing Call each month. It's easy to cancel! Try it for a month or two.

JOIN NOW >>

Enroll Now – Best Value – Annual 

$297 per Year

(Value: over $2500) Get One Month FREE, plus Bonuses and 80+ hours of healing replays. 

More Testimonials...

"So profound... so gentle and unexpected because of the gentleness 

 I found knowing of unity, connection to all and the feeling of love and gratitude for everybody in my life. 

... Feeling blissful and connected... shifts and changes in my whole body."

- Gaylene


"For anyone doing healing work, this is a master class in taking decades of techniques, and making them simple, fast, efficient & effective.  

I’ve been a raving Elma Mayer fan from the get go. SO valuable. 

It’s like watching a great artist and marveling at the precision & execution of it all. Amazing.”  

 – Rudy H., Healer, NY

“I was amazed. There were so many great changes, in things that didn't seem to be related.

Like finances, body issues, mood, how to flow with time, and how to control time...

In old methods, the number of shifts that happened in this hour would have taken a lifetime!" 

 – Peter, California

Click above to get started now!