Heal Your WHOLE Life – LIVE Healing Call with Elma

motionmailapp.com

Intensive Integration – to Upgrade ALL Areas of your Life


Join us January 28! Get a major “energetic upgrade” of your…

  • Health, Energy, Body, Brain, Joints, Organs, Hormones, Metabolism, Food, etc…
  • Money, Income, Career, Purpose, Relationships, Family, Romance, Helpful People, Ancestors…
  • Mind, Mood, Thoughts, Enjoyment, Confidence, Self-Image, Habits, Personality, Spirituality…..
  • And anything else YOU need.

This healing is custom-tailored for you.

Even though it’s a group call (to keep it very affordable)… you will receive exactly what you most need.

Heal your Whole Life - Elma Mayer / Now HealingHeal Your WHOLE Life, all at once.

It’s time to try a new approach, for a new Integral age. Not just sort-of kind-of “holistic.” But truly Aligned with Wholeness.

How is that even possible? The answer is… Instant Alignment: a new, top-down way to shift everything – simultaneously.

Stop trying to heal each problem, separately.

Don’t just heal single, specific issues, like:
– Body, aches, pains, eating, exercise
– Emotions, stress, or mood
– Bank account, debt, income, career, higher purpose
– Relationship with your intense teenager, aging mom, ex, or crush.
Instead, Align them ALL with Wholeness… instantly.

Discover a NEW way to heal – faster, easier and more effectively.

Instead of fixing just one or two of your specific issues…
Heal the BIG PICTURE of your life.

Then, all of your “problems” automatically Align… with the larger field of HEALING itself. (That’s what true healing is all about.)

For best results, we heal the Whole, not just the parts.

Because “Healing” means “Making Whole.”

Everything is inter-related. Pain, problems or patterns in one area of life always have hidden entanglements – in every other area.

Why is it absolutely essential to Heal your WHOLE Life?

Because when there are no blockages, and no disconnection to Wholeness…
then Wholeness can come in, and heal all your different “Parts.”
And then… all your Parts will automatically Align with the Whole.

So… what do you say? Are you ready to expand your healing, to a higher level?

If Yes… Please Bring YOUR specific issue.

We will use your “issue” as an entry point, to Heal your WHOLE Life.

Your issue will shift. But… zillions of other things will shift, too.

What is your most important issue to heal?
Elma will Align it with Wholeness, during the call.

She will also guide you through many more powerful healing Alignments… for all parts of your life… and for integration of all parts with the Whole.


This is NOT:

  • A lecture, with more advice to add to your huge to-do list.
  • Meditation, visualization, affirmation, or relaxation.
  • Energy healing.
  • About healing one or two problem areas.

This IS:

  • An intensive group healing, laser-focused for your needs.
  • Instant Activation / Integration… at the speed of light.
  • Morphic healing (it’s much more than “energy!”)
  • About Aligning your WHOLE life… with automatic healing.

You will get instant shifts – for every part of your life.

We will begin with your specific issue…
And then, we will find all of its entanglements, in all areas of your life…

… Stuff you didn’t even know needed healing:

  • Self-Sabotage that keeps you stuck, spinning your wheels instead of moving forward.
  • “Subconscious” blockages to healing. (And success. And true love. And enjoyment of life.)
  • Sacred Source connection… that will open you to your highest flow.

We Align your issue. But we don’t stop there!
We will expand your healing far beyond what you think you need… to your whole life.

You will:

  • Get instant energetic Alignment… for YOUR most important issue.
  • Get an upgrade of ALL parts of your life – body, mind, spirit, money, relationships, etc…
  • Learn powerful self-healing tools.
  • Discover how you can use Now Healing on everything.
  • Get the Replay, and listen again, anytime you want a new upgrade. (Different things will shift each time you listen.)

 Join Now!

Only $97… to Heal your WHOLE LIFE!

WHAT: Heal your Whole Life – Intensive Integration (LIVE Healing Call)

WHEN: January 28, 2017 (Jan. 29 in some time-zones)

After you purchase, you will choose one of these times:

– 9am Pacific, Noon Eastern, 5pm London, 6pm Berlin, 10:30pm Mumbai, Jan. 29 1am Perth.
OR
– 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern. Jan. 29 1am London, 6:30am Mumbai, 10am Tokyo, 9am Perth, noon Sydney.

Heal your Whole Life - Elma Mayer / Now Healing

Got Questions?

Please comment below!

DISCLAIMER

This is not a substitute for medical care or treatment. If you have a medical condition, consult a licensed medical professional. This live call and its replay can be used as a complement to other treatments and therapies, but does not replace any professional, licensed practitioner’s advice or care. This is not medical at all. “Healing” in the context of this product does not refer to medical cure, it means “Making Whole”. Results are not guaranteed. By participating, you assume all responsibility for outcomes or lack thereof.
What Results to “Expect”: Your energy WILL shift as you participate… but the results and “outcome” will be non-linear and won’t necessarily make logical sense. You may well get the results you “want” – many people report that they do! But if you’re the kind of person who will be dissatisfied unless you are absolutely guaranteed a specific outcome, please do not buy this product, and seek help elsewhere. For best results, be non-attached to specific results! (You’ll learn how to get non-attached, as you participate). It’s a paradox, but in this kind of work, the more you let go of “needing” an outcome, the more likely you are to get what you need. You will likely notice improvements in many areas of your life – not only the ones you’re “trying” for. So be prepared to let go of needing a specific outcome. That said…
satisfaction-guaranteedRefund Policy: If you are not pleased with this product for any reason, you are entitled to our 30-day money-back guarantee. Email us at customerservice@nowhealing.com so that your account can be credited promptly. Remember that the “best results” happen when you are non-attached and neutral to getting results! But if you are not satisfied with this product in any way, we will happily give you a refund. Downloads/Digital-only products qualify for a full refund. Physical products qualify for a refund minus a 20% restocking fee. Refunds for purchases are limited to one product per customer, across all products. The free information on the website will always be available for you so you can try out basic Alignments to see if Now Healing is effective for you, before you purchase a product.
[Note: Planning to request a refund in order to avoid paying will generate bad karma and nullify any healing, so what’s the point?]

Comments

  1. Elma Mayer says

    Hi Cathy, yes, once you sign up, you’ll get a link to attend. Then once you’re on that page, there’s a “question” box where you’ll post your healing intention. Hope to “see” you there!

  2. Elma Mayer says

    Hi Bruce!!! The morning “AM” call might be up to two hours, because there are more people registered and I want to Align everyone’s intentions individually. The later “PM” call will probably be shorter. If you need to leave by a certain time, let me know and I’ll try to get your issue in early! Just let me know in the question box, or email me: elma@nowhealing.com

  3. How do we submit issues? I guess I’ll see once I am signed up? 🙂

  4. Bruce Koplow says

    Hi Elma,
    Can you estimate how long the call might be?
    Thanks,
    Bruce

  5. Elma Mayer says

    @Anne, yes, there will be a replay. Just make sure to post your issue before the live call, so that I can work on it during the call!

  6. Whoa! This sounds great! Even just the thought of holistic healing alone is very mind settling and soothing to the heart. I just would like to know if a replay will be available. Just in case I do not manage to be available for the live call.

    Thank you very much Elma Love xx

  7. Hi Sonia, yes, you can listen to the replay when you return. Just make sure to type in your healing intention BEFORE the live call, so that I can Align it for you during the call.

    Feel free to use any of the Now Healing commands that you learn, for your family. But just be aware that there are other NH programs better suited to learning to do NH. In this call, you will learn too, because I can’t help but teach! However I will primarily focus on the healing (but I’ll also give you some tools to take away and use yourself).
    Love and Wholeness,
    Elma

  8. I will be away on vacation.
    If I listen to the replay when I come back will I receive the healing ?

    Will i learn how to use this process on healing family?

Comments?

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.